Staff Directory

 Chief Librarian
Syed Ghulam Kazim Ali

Chief Librarian
Office Phone: 053-3643112
Office Extension :141
Office VOIP Extension :2850
library @uog.edu.pk

 Staff Members
Mr. Muhammad Waris Bhatti

Sr Librarian

Office Phone: 053-3643112
Office Extension: 2856,160
warisbhatti@uog.edu.pk

Mr. M. Imran Siddiqui

Sr Librarian

Office Phone: 053-3643112
Office Extension: 2860,160
imran.siddiqui@uog.edu.pk

Ms. Ammara Ishfaq

Librarian

Office Phone: 053-3643112
Extension: 2852
ammara.ishfaq@uog.edu.pk

Ms. Rameeza Mushtaq

Librarian

Office Phone: 053-3643112
Office Extension: 160,2853
rameeza.mushtaq@uog.edu.pk

Mr. Nusrat Ali

Librarian

Office Phone: 053-3643112
Office Extension: 2858
nusrat.ali@uog.edu.pk

Mr. Naeem Akhtar

Office Assistant

Office Phone: 053-3643112
Office Extension: 160
naeem.akhtar@uog.edu.pk

Mr. Aijaz Ahmed

Library Assistant

Office Phone: 053-3643112
Office Extension: 160
aijaz.ahmed@uog.edu.pk

Ms. Shaista Hafeez

Library Assistant

Office Phone: 053-3643112
Office Extension: 160
shaista.hafeez@uog.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Naveed

Jr.Cum.Library Clerk

Office Phone: (053) 3643112 , 3643117, 3643408
Office Extension: 160

Mr. Ismail Shah

Jr.Cum.Library Clerk

Office Phone: (053) 3643112 , 3643117, 3643408
Office Extension: 160

Syed Irfan Ul Hassan

Jr.Cum.Library Clerk

Office Phone: (053) 3643112 , 3643117, 3643408
Office Extension: 160

Mr. Ali Raza

Library Attendant

Office Phone: (053) 3643112 , 3643117, 3643408
Office Extension: 160

Mr. Bilal Ahmed

Library Attendant

Office Phone: (053) 3643112 , 3643117, 3643408
Office Extension: 160

Mr. Danish Arif

Library Attendant

Office Phone: (053) 3643112 , 3643117, 3643408
Office Extension: 160

Mr. Imran Haider

Library Attendant

Office Phone: (053) 3643112 , 3643117, 3643408
Office Extension: 160

Mr. Muhammad Faizan

Library Attendant

Office Phone: (053) 3643112 , 3643117, 3643408
Office Extension: 160

Mr. Muhammad Nawaz

Library Attendant

Office Phone: (053) 3643112 , 3643117, 3643408
Office Extension: 160

Ms. Sumaira Kiran

Library Attendant

Office Phone: (053) 3643112 , 3643117, 3643408
Office Extension: 160

Ms. Sanam Iftikhar
Ms. Uzma Imtiaz

Library Assistant

Office Phone:(053) 3643112 , 3643117, 3643408
uzma.imtiaz@uog.edu.pk

Mr. Nasir Ali

Library Attendant

Office Phone:(053) 3643112 , 3643117, 3643408

Ms. Samia Kanwal

Data Entry Operator

Office Phone:(0533) 9260288
samia.kanwal@uog.edu.pk

Mr. Amir Ali

Office Attendant

Office Phone:(053) 3643112 , 3643117, 3643408

Ms. Khadija Munawar

Librarian

Office Phone:(0533) 9260260

Ms. Sadia Nizam

Office Attendant

Office Phone:(0533) 9260260

Mr. Liaqat Ali

Librarian

Office Phone:(0533) 9260288
Liaquat.ali@uog.edu.pk

Mr. Fazl-e-Habib

Jr.Cum.Library Clerk

Office Phone:(0533) 9260288

Mr. Usman Ahmed

Library Attendant

Office Phone:(0533) 9260288

Ms. Zakia Khatoon

Librarian

Office Phone:(0533) 9260288
zakia.khatoon@uog.edu.pk

Ms. Ghufrana Siddiqi

Library Assistant <

Office Phone:(0533) 9260288

Ms. Rizwana Sajid

Sr Librarian

Office Phone:0533- 9260288
rizwana.sajid@uog.edu.pk

Mr. Atta Mohammad

Data Entry Operator

Office Phone:0533- 9260288
atta.muhammad@uog.edu.pk

Syed Matloob Shah

Jr.Cum.Library Clerk

Office Phone:0533- 9260288
matloob.shah@uog.edu.pk

Mr. Iftikhar Ali

Waterman

Office Phone:0533- 9260288

Ask a Librarian